Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment

Note de 9.7 attribuée dans 82 avis. 1 chambres.

Situé dans une maison historique au bord du canal Amstel, ce studio moderne comprend une petite kitchenette et une télévision par câble à écran plat. L'Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment se trouve à 300 mètres de la station de métro Waterlooplein.

Le studio comprend une petite table à manger, une kitchenette, un four micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Elle comprend également une machine à café. L'Amsterdam Canal Apartment comprend une salle de bains moderne avec douche et baignoire combinées.

L'Ermitage, le Rembrandthouse, le célèbre marché aux fleurs et le quartier commerçant de Kalverstraat sont tous accessibles en moins de 7 minutes à pied. L'Amsterdam Guest Apartment se trouve à 1 km de la place du Dam et à un peu plus de 15 minutes à pied de la gare centrale d'Amsterdam.

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment

Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment

Rated 9.7 in 60 reviews. 1 rooms.

Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment is part of a historic canal house right in the center of Amsterdam, on a beautiful location overlooking the Amstel River, walking distance from all you want to see and explore. This is a perfect quiet location on the canal right in the middle of the heart of Amsterdam.

Set in a historic Amstel canal house, this modern studio apartment includes a small kitchenette and a flat-screen cable TV. Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment is 300 metres from Waterlooplein Metro Station.

The studio includes a small dining table and a kitchenette, a microwave and a refrigerator. It also has a coffee machine. Amsterdam Canal Apartment includes a modern bathroom with a shower/bath combination.

The Hermitage, the Rembrandthouse, the famous Flower Market and the Kalverstraat shopping area are all less than a 7-minute walk away. Amsterdam Guest Apartment is 1 km from Dam Square and just over a 15-minute walk from Amsterdam Central Railway Station.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Amsterdam Canal Guest Apartment