Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Note de 9.6 attribuée dans 112 avis. 2 chambres.

Situé dans le quartier historique de Jordaan, le Palm Apartment Amsterdam propose un studio élégant avec vue sur la région. La maison d'Anne Frank et Westerkerk sont accessibles en 10 minutes à pied. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement.

Ce studio lumineux et spacieux présente une décoration dans des tons doux, de grandes fenêtres et du parquet. Le coin salon est doté d'un mobilier design et d'une télévision à écran plat. La salle de bains aux couleurs sombres est pourvue d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Un lave-linge et un sèche-linge sont également disponibles.

Vous pourrez préparer vos repas dans la cuisine moderne. Elle est équipée d'un four et d'un four micro-ondes. Elle comprend également un plateau/bouilloire. Vous trouverez un supermarché à 500 mètres du Palm Apartment Amsterdam.

L'arrêt de tramway Nieuwe Willemsstraat se trouve à 170 mètres de l'appartement et permet de rejoindre tous les principaux sites touristiques. La gare centrale d'Amsterdam est accessible en 15 minutes à pied. La place du Dam est à 2 km.

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Rated 9.7 in 80 reviews. 2 rooms.

Palm Apartment Amsterdam is located in the Jordaan area, which used to be a very poor area. Nowadays this neighborhood is very popular because of the friendly atmosphere. The apartments are in an old factory that's was built in the late 19th century. It used to be a diamond factory and later on a wood factory specialised in Dutch castanets. These castanets were used for our famous "draaiorgels". In the 70's of the past century they buidling was converted into apartments.

Situated in the historic Jordaan area, Palm Apartment Amsterdam offers an elegantly designed studio with a view of the area. The Anne Frank house and Westerkerk are a 10-minute walk. Free WiFi is available.

The bright and spacious studio features a soft toned décor, large windows and wooden floors. The living area is equipped with design furniture and a flat-screen TV. The dark coloured bathroom is fitted with a shower, a hairdryer and free toiletries are provided. A washing machine and clothes dryer are also available.

Meals can be prepared in the modern kitchen. It is equipped with an oven and microwave. There are coffee/tea making facilities. There is a supermarket 500 metres from Palm Apartment Amsterdam.

Tram stop the Nieuwe Willemsstraat is 170 metres from the apartment and links to all major tourist sights. Amsterdam Central Station is a 15-minute walk. The Dam Square is 2 km away.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Palm Apartment Amsterdam