Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Bewertet mit 9.6 in 109 Rezensionen. 2 Zimmer.

Im historischen Viertel Jordaan bietet das Palm Apartment Amsterdam ein elegant gestaltetes Studio mit Blick auf die Umgebung. Das Anne-Frank-Haus und Westerkerk erreichen Sie nach einem 10-minütigen Spaziergang. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Das helle und geräumige Studio verfügt über ein Dekor in sanften Farbtönen, große Fenster und Holzböden. Der Wohnbereich ist mit Designermöbeln und einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Das farbenfrohe Bad ist mit einer Dusche, einem Haartrockner und kostenlosen Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Eine Waschmaschine und ein Wäschetrockner sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Ihre Mahlzeiten können Sie in der modernen Küche zubereiten. Es ist mit einem Backofen und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Kaffee- und Teezubehör ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich 500 m vom Palm Apartment Amsterdam entfernt.

Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle Nieuwe Willemsstraat liegt 170 m vom Apartment entfernt und bietet Verbindungen zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Den Amsterdamer Hauptbahnhof erreichen Sie nach einem 15-minütigen Spaziergang. Den Dam-Platz erreichen Sie nach 2 km.

Verfügbare Zimmer

2 guests

Zimmer

Erwachsene

Kinder

Empfohlen in der Nähe

Ein Guide für tolle Orte in der Nähe von Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Palm Apartment Amsterdam

Rated 9.7 in 80 reviews. 2 rooms.

Palm Apartment Amsterdam is located in the Jordaan area, which used to be a very poor area. Nowadays this neighborhood is very popular because of the friendly atmosphere. The apartments are in an old factory that's was built in the late 19th century. It used to be a diamond factory and later on a wood factory specialised in Dutch castanets. These castanets were used for our famous "draaiorgels". In the 70's of the past century they buidling was converted into apartments.

Situated in the historic Jordaan area, Palm Apartment Amsterdam offers an elegantly designed studio with a view of the area. The Anne Frank house and Westerkerk are a 10-minute walk. Free WiFi is available.

The bright and spacious studio features a soft toned décor, large windows and wooden floors. The living area is equipped with design furniture and a flat-screen TV. The dark coloured bathroom is fitted with a shower, a hairdryer and free toiletries are provided. A washing machine and clothes dryer are also available.

Meals can be prepared in the modern kitchen. It is equipped with an oven and microwave. There are coffee/tea making facilities. There is a supermarket 500 metres from Palm Apartment Amsterdam.

Tram stop the Nieuwe Willemsstraat is 170 metres from the apartment and links to all major tourist sights. Amsterdam Central Station is a 15-minute walk. The Dam Square is 2 km away.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Palm Apartment Amsterdam