Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam

Note de 9.9 attribuée dans 19 avis. 1 chambres.

Le Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam est un monument classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO datant de 1635. Il présente de hauts plafonds et des œuvres d'art modernes. Il propose un hébergement indépendant non-fumeurs situé le long de l'un des principaux canaux Singel, dans le centre d'Amsterdam. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. La place du Dam se trouve à seulement 5 minutes à pied.

Cet hébergement comprend 2 chambres et peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. La chambre principale sur la mezzanine comprend un grand lit double pour 2 personnes et des toilettes privatives. La deuxième chambre peut accueillir 2 personnes et un grand lit double se trouve au sous-sol. Sur demande, les lits doubles peuvent être convertis en lits jumeaux. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire et d'une douche.

Le palais royal se trouve à 350 mètres du Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam. Le marché aux fleurs est à 600 mètres. La gare centrale se trouve à 15 minutes à pied et permet de rejoindre directement diverses attractions touristiques célèbres.

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam

Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam

Rated 9.9 in 20 reviews. 1 rooms.

The venue is made up from two separate houses of more than 400 years, once separated by a small street. As a result, the rooms are on different levels with an atrium like opening in the center. On the ground floor, basement and mezzanine. With canal view overlooking the canal Singel.

Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam is a UNESCO World Heritage monument dating from 1635 and features high ceilings and modern artworks. It offers self-catering, non-smoking accommodation located along one of the main canals Singel in the centre of Amsterdam. Free WiFi access is available. Dam Square is only 5 minutes away by foot.

The accommodation offers 2 bedrooms and accomodates a maximum of 4 people. The master bedroom on the mezzanine floor offers a large double bed, suitable for 2 people, and an en suite toilet. A second bedroom is suitable for 2 people, with a large double bed is on the basement floor. Upon request, the double beds can be changed into twin beds. The bathroom is fitted with a bath and shower.

The Royal Palace is 350 metres from Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam. The Flower Market is 600 metres. Central Station is a 15-minute walk away and offers direct links to various well-known tourist attractions.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Royal Boutique Apartment Amsterdam